Egg Sales & Service

To get in touch with our egg sales and service teams, find their contact information below.

Sales Contacts

Steve Walcott
Director of Sales
Mobile: +1-616-283-3796
swalcott@bigdutchmanusa.com

Jeremy Houdek
Regional Sales Manager
West Coast USA / Western Canada
Mobile: +1-616-610-3030
jhoudek@bigdutchmanusa.com

Jim DenBleyker
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest / Southeast USA
Mobile: +1-586-764-0188
jdenbleyker@bigdutchmanusa.com

Bryant Wiley
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest / Southeast USA
Mobile: +1-479-879-2843
bwiley@bigdutchmanusa.com

Charles Bursk
Regional Sales Manager
Central USA / Ontario
Mobile: +1-616-368-9000
cbursk@bigdutchmanusa.com

Kent Krogman
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast USA / Eastern Canada
Mobile: +1-616-218-6333
kkrogman@bigdutchmanusa.com

Bob Puruleski
Regional Sales Manager
Aviary Floor Systems
Mobile: +1-616-283-5066
bpuruleski@bigdutchmanusa.com 

Ron Wardrop
Regional Sales Manager
Canada
Mobile: +1-905-616-5506
rwardrop@bigdutchmanusa.com

Aviary Specialists

Colton Hill
Aviary Systems Specialist
Mobile: +1-903-720-3825
chill@bigdutchmanusa.com

Erika Blair
Aviary Systems Specialist
Mobile: +1-616-368-2049
eblair@bigdutchmanusa.com

Distributors

AgPro West Supply
34282 Manufacturers Way
Abbotsford, BC  VS2 7M1
Canada
Phone: +1-604-746-5376
Website: agprowest.ca

Arceneau Poultry LLC
29302 County Rd. 11
Albany, MN  56307
United States
Phone: +1-320-249-8020

Cashton Farm Supply
300 State Hwy 27
Cashton, WI  54619
United States
Phone: +1-608-654-5123
Website: cfspecial.com

Henning Construction Co.
5800 Merle Hay Rd. Suite 14
Johnston, IA  50131
United States
Phone: +1-515-669-9477
Website: henningcompanies.com

Hershey Equipment
255 Plane Tree Dr.
Lancaster, PA  17603
United States
Phone: +1-717-393-5807
Website: hequip.com

Hostetler Sales
210 Kelly Rd.
Buffalo, MO  65622
United States
Phone: +1-417-327-9042

J. Dean Williamson Ltd.
1922 Mallard Rd. Unit 1
London, ON  N6H 5M1
Canada
Phone: +1-519-657-5231
Website: jdwpoultry.com

K&J Services & Agri-Systems
1625 Ontario Ave.
Sasktatoon, SK  S7K 1S7
Canada
Phone: +1-306-244-1164

LBJ Farm Equipment
2 Tantramar Ct.
Amherst, NS  B4H 4H8
Canada
Phone: +1-902-667-5550
Website: lbjfarm.com

Les Equipments Avipor
401 Rue Miner
Cowansville, QC  J2K 3Y6
Canada
Phone: +1-450-263-6222
Website: avipor.com

Michiana Equipment
12865 Co. Rd. 30
Middlebury, IN  16540
United Sates
Phone: +1-574-642-4768
Website: michianacatalogsales.com

Midsouth Cage Equipment
9975 Royston Hwy
Royston, GA  30662
United States
Phone: +1-706-245-9216
Website: midsouthcage.com

Midwest Livestock Systems
3600 N. 6th St.
Beatrice, NE  68310
United States
Phone: +1-402-223-5281
Website: midwestlivestock.com

QC Supply
574 Rd. 11
Schuyler, NE  68661
United States
Phone: +1-800-433-6340
Website: qcsupply.com

Schlabach Equipment
2645 OH-93
Sugarcreek, OH  44681
United States
Phone: +1-330-852-4740

Seitz Electric
5695 Depweg Rd.
Celina, OH  45822
United States
Phone: +1-419-925-5206

Strand Ag Supply
5350 Esmar Rd.
Ceres, CA  95307
United States
Phone: +1-209-538-1771
Website: strandagsupply.com

Topline Supplies
45 Dick Rd.
Great Falls, MT  59404
United States
Phone: +1-406-761-0437

 

Walbern Agri-Systems
615 Central Ave. W
Linden, AB  T0M 1J0
Canada
Phone: +1-403-546-3810
Website: walbernagri.com

Customer Service Contacts

Stacey Calmes
Sales Support Manager
Direct: +1-616-582-4059
scalmes@bigdutchmanusa.com

Brian McDaid
Customer Solutions
Direct: +1-616-582-4016
bmcdaid@bigdutchmanusa.com

Darcy Diepenhorst
Customer Solutions
Direct: +1-616-582-4011
ddiepenhorst@bigdutchmanusa.com

Gail Schutter
Customer Solutions
Direct: +1-616-582-4012
gschutter@bigdutchmanusa.com

Rumalda Cuellar
Customer Solutions
Direct: +1-616-582-4019
rcuellar@bigdutchmanusa.com

Sarah Moroney
Customer Solutions
Direct: +1-616-582-4021
smoroney@bigdutchmanusa.com

Sarah Larsen
Customer Solutions
Direct: +1-616-582-4053
slarsen@bigdutchmanusa.com

Production Emergency or Need Repairs?

Contact our help desk, we’re available every day from 8:00am-8:00pm EST and can assist you.