Egg Sales & Service

To get in touch with our egg sales and service teams, find their contact information below.

Sales Contacts

Steve Walcott
Director of Sales
Mobile: (616) 283-3796
swalcott@bigdutchmanusa.com

Jeremy Houdek
Regional Sales Manager
West Coast USA / Western Canada
Mobile: (616) 610-3030
jhoudek@bigdutchmanusa.com

Jim DenBleyker
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest / Southeast USA
Mobile: (586) 764-0188
jdenbleyker@bigdutchmanusa.com

Bryant Wiley
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest / Southeast USA
Mobile: (479) 879-2843
bwiley@bigdutchmanusa.com

Charles Bursk
Regional Sales Manager
Central USA / Ontario
Mobile: (616) 368-9000
cbursk@bigdutchmanusa.com

Kent Krogman
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast USA / Eastern Canada
Mobile: (616) 218-6333
kkrogman@bigdutchmanusa.com

Bob Puruleski
Regional Sales Manager
Aviary Floor Systems
Mobile: (616) 283-5066
bpuruleski@bigdutchmanusa.com 

Ron Wardrop
Regional Sales Manager
Canada
Mobile: (905) 616-5506
rwardrop@bigdutchmanusa.com

Customer Service Contacts

Stacey Calmes
Sales Support Manager
Direct: (616) 582-4059
scalmes@bigdutchmanusa.com

Brian McDaid
Customer Solutions
Direct: (616) 582-4016
bmcdaid@bigdutchmanusa.com

Darcy Diepenhorst
Customer Solutions
Direct: (616) 582-4011
ddiepenhorst@bigdutchmanusa.com

Gail Schutter
Customer Solutions
Direct: (616) 582-4012
gschutter@bigdutchmanusa.com

Rumalda Cuellar
Customer Solutions
Direct: (616) 582-4019
rcuellar@bigdutchmanusa.com

Sarah Moroney
Customer Solutions
Direct: (616) 582-4021
smoroney@bigdutchmanusa.com

Sarah Larsen
Customer Solutions
Direct: (616) 582-4053
slarsen@bigdutchmanusa.com

Aviary Specialists

Colton Hill
Aviary Systems Specialist
Mobile: (903) 720-3825
chill@bigdutchmanusa.com

Erika Blair
Aviary Systems Specialist
Mobile: (616) 368-2049
eblair@bigdutchmanusa.com

Production Emergency or Need Repairs?

Contact our help desk, we’re available every day from 8:00am-8:00pm EST and can assist you.